2017 / 2018 Camp Dates

 

It's that time of year again. The Leduc Riggers will be holding summer camps at the LRC on the following dates. If you previously have played Junior hockey, you are required to bring a copy of your release or a permission to tryout signed by your former team. For more information please contact Terry Clark, President, 780-218-5933.

 
Date Time Arena
Monday, August 14 8:15PM Robinson
Wednesday, August 16 8:15PM Robinson
Monday August 21 8:15PM Sobeys
Wednesday August 23 8:45PM Sobeys
Monday August 28 8:45PM Sobeys
Wednesday August 30 8:45PM Sobeys
Monday September 4 7:45PM Sobeys
Wednesday September 6 7:45PM Sobeys
Saturday September 9 TBA Exhibition in Ponoka
Monday Septenber 11 7:45PM Sobeys
Wednesday September 13 8:00PM Exhibition at Londonderry Arena
Friday September 15 TBA Exhibition Game TBA

Some of Our Sponsors